Skip to content

UCSF Campus

UCSF Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Doug Carlson doug.carlson@ucsf.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Jeff Harter jeff.harter@ucsf.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Alex Siu alex.siu@ucsf.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Angela Fang angela.fang@ucsf.edu  
5 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Garland Woo garland.woo@ucsf.edu  
6 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Jina Shamin jina.shamim@ucsf.edu 
7 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Kevin Yeung kevin.yeung@ucsf.edu  
8 Degree Conferred/Enrollment SIS at UCSF sis@ucsf.edu 
9 Graduate Admissions Doug Carlson doug.carlson@ucsf.edu  
10 Graduate Admissions Angela Fang angela.fang@ucsf.edu  
11 Financial Aid Alex Siu Alex.Siu@ucsf.edu 
12 Financial Aid Jerry Lopez Jerry.Lopez@ucsf.edu
13 Contracts & Grants Natalia Silva Y Natalia.Silva@ucsf.edu
14 Contracts & Grants Lei Zheng N lei.zheng@ucsf.edu 
15 Contracts & Grants Samantha Yee N Samantha.Yee@ucsf.edu 
16 Contracts & Grants Winona Ward N Winona.Ward@ucsf.edu  

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page