Skip to content

UCSD Campus

UCSD Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Christine Hurley churley@ucsd.edu   
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Cindy Lyons cglyons@ucsd.edu  
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Dean Conde dconde@ucsd.edu   
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Nadia Powell n1powell@ucsd.edu
5 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Aymme Olson ayolson@ucsd.edu  
6 Health Science Residents Brian Steele bwsteele@ucsd.edu   
7 Health Science Residents Cindy Slaughter clslaughter@ucsd.edu  
8 Health Science Residents Nadia Powell n1powell@ucsd.edu    
9 Graduate Admissions Linh Vu lvu@ucsd.edu   
10 Graduate Admissions Glenn Scott gstrout@mail.ucsd.edu   
11 Financial Aid Christie Chaney cchaney@ucsd.edu
12 Contracts & Grants Ernesto Donate Y edonate@ucsd.edu 
13 Contracts & Grants Ross Dammann N rtdammann@ucsd.edu 
14 Contracts & Grants Pam Urioste N purioste@ucsd.edu 
15 Undergraduate Admissions Cindy Parra caparra@ucsd.edu
16 Undergraduate Admissions Michelle Ransom mransom@ucsd.edu 
17 Undergraduate Admissions Aymme Olson ayolson@ucsd.edu 
18 Undergraduate Admissions Cindy Slaughter clslaughter@ucsd.edu 
19 Undergraduate Admissions Dean Conde dconde@ucsd.edu
20 Undergraduate Admissions Nadia Powell n1powell@ucsd.edu  

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page