Skip to content

UCSC Campus

UCSC Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Julian Fernald jfernald@ucsc.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Tchad Sanger cpsanger@ucsc.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Reg Sys regsys@ucsc.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Anita Grunwald grunwald@ucsc.edu 
5 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Shirley Truong struong@ucsc.edu 
6 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Jamie L. Siegel Y jlsiegel@ucsc.edu 
7 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Taraneh Mojaverian tmojaver@ucsc.edu  
8 Graduate Admissions Judy Glass jlglass@ucsc.edu 
9 Graduate Admissions Jim Moore jimmoore@ucsc.edu 
10 Financial Aid Patrick Register jpregis@ucsc.edu 
11 Contracts & Grants Katy Wisuri Y kwisuri@ucsc.edu 
12 Undergraduate Admissions Greta Gill gretaj@ucsc.edu 
13 Undergraduate Admissions Blia Yang blyang@ucsc.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page