Skip to content

UCSB Campus

UCSB Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Leesa Beck leesa.beck@sa.ucsb.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Steve Velasco steve.velasco@bap.ucsb.edu  
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Anthony Schmid anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Luke Lindquist luke.lindquist@sa.ucsb.edu  
5 Graduate Admissions Adam Sottosanti adam.sottosanti@sa.ucsb.edu  
6 Graduate Admissions Joshua Munsch joshua.munsch@sa.ucsb.edu  
7 Financial Aid Lisa Goto Lisa.Goto@sa.ucsb.edu   
8 Financial Aid Jenny McCraken Jenny.McCracken@sa.ucsb.edu  
9 Contracts & Grants Brett Fortier Y fortier@research.ucsb.edu  
10 Undergraduate Admissions Rosa Zuniga rosa.zuniga@sa.ucsb.edu  
11 Undergraduate Admissions Andrew Nixon andrew.nixon@sa.ucsb.edu  
12 Undergraduate Admissions Julia Orr Julia.Orr@sa.ucsb.edu  
13 Undergraduate Admissions ADMS at SB ADMSData@sa.ucsb.edu  

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page