Skip to content

UCR Campus

UCR Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Bracken Dailey Y bracken.dailey@ucr.edu  
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Cliff Veasey clifford.veasey@ucr.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment UCR ITS SIS Team sis.support@ucr.edu 
4 Graduate Admissions Elisa Gutierrez Y elisa.gutierrez@ucr.edu  
5 Graduate Admissions Olivia Salinas olivia.salinas@ucr.edu 
6 Graduate Admissions UCT ITS SIS Team sis.support@ucr.edu 
7 Financial Aid Patsi Anderson Y patricia.anderson@ucr.edu  
8 Financial Aid Francisco Sola francisco.sola@ucr.edu  
9 Financial Aid UCT ITS SIS Team sis.support@ucr.edu 
10 Health Science Residents Shardai Williams Y shardai.williams@medsch.ucr.edu 
11 Health Science Residents UCT ITS SIS Team sis.support@ucr.edu 
12 Contracts & Grants Stan Fletcher Y stan.fletcher@ucr.edu 
13 Contracts & Grants Cynthia Wells cynthia.wells@ucr.edu  
14 Undergraduate Admissions Deborah Huertas Y deborahh@ucr.edu 
15 Undergraduate Admissions Olivia Salinas olivia.salinas@ucr.edu 
16 Undergraduate Admissions UCT ITS SIS Team sis.support@ucr.edu 
17 All Subject Areas Teri Eckman Y teri.eckman@ucr.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page