Skip to content

UCOP

# File/Content Area Name Email Address
1 Undergraduate Admissions/Student Tongshan Chang Tongshan.Chang@ucop.edu 
2 Student Enrollment/Student Annette Holmes Annette.Holmes@ucop.edu 
3 Course Enrollment/Student Annette Holmes Annette.Holmes@ucop.edu 
4 Health Sciences Residents  Annette Holmes Annette.Holmes@ucop.edu 
5 Degree/Student Annette Holmes Annette.Holmes@ucop.edu 
6 Financial Aid/Student Chris Furgiuele Chris.Furgiuele@ucop.edu 
7 University Student Aid Program/Student Chris Furgiuele Chris.Furgiuele@ucop.edu 
8 Graduate Admissions/Student Julienne Palbusa jpalbusa@ucop.edu 
9 Contracts and Grants/Research Vincent Cook Vincent.Cook@ucop.edu 
10 Contracts and Grants/Research Lourdes Demattos Lourdes.Demattos@ucop.edu 
11 Payroll/Personnel Elizabeth Bakanic Elizabeth.Bakanic@ucop.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page