Skip to content

UCLA Campus

UCLA Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Arun Pasricha apasricha@registrar.ucla.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Frank Wada fwada@registrar.ucla.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Jean Chao jchao@registrar.ucla.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Valerie Romero vromero@registrar.ucla.edu 
5 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Chloe Reynolds creynolds@ponet.ucla.edu 
6 Degree Conferred/Enrollment APB IR apb_ir@ponet.ucla.edu 
7 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Adam Sugano asugano@ponet.ucla.edu 
8 Graduate Admissions Niran Chinn nchinn@it.ucla.edu 
9 Financial Aid Susan Dimotakis sdimotakis@saonet.ucla.edu  
10 Financial Aid Elizabeth Aquilera eaguilera@saonet.ucla.edu 
11 Contracts & Grants Michelle Leoonard Y Michelle.Leonard@research.ucla.edu 
12 Contracts & Grants Igor Castellanos N igor.castellanos@research.ucla.edu 
13 Undergraduate Admissions David Darling ddarling@saonet.ucla.edu 
14 Undergraduate Admissions Allen Tang atang@admission.ucla.edu  
15 Undergraduate Admissions Eleanor Fang efang@saonet.ucla.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page