Skip to content

UCI Campus

UCI Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Elizabeth Bennett bennette@uci.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Joshua Jackson joshua.jackson@uci.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Lewis Chiang chiangl@uci.edu  
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Gina N. Roque roqueg@uci.edu 
5 Health Sciences Residents Courtney Strayer cstrayer@uci.edu
6 Health Sciences Residents OIR oir@uci.edu 
7 Health Sciences Residents Ricahrd Martucci rmartucc@uci.edu 
8 Graduate Admissions Joshua Jackson joshua.jackson@uci.edu  
9 Graduate Admissions Andrew Ouyang ouyanga@uci.edu
10 Financial Aid Lindsay Crowell lcrowell@uci.edu  
11 Financial Aid Scott Lusby slusby@uci.edu  
12 Financial Aid Sergio Ramirez saramire@uci.edu    
13 Contracts & Grants Jonathan Lew Y jlew@uci.edu
14 Contracts & Grants Glenn Sasano N gsasano@uci.edu  
15 Contracts & Grants Barbara Inderwiesche N barbara.i@uci.edu
16 Contracts & Grants Noah Margolis N noah@uci.edu 
17 Undergraduate Admissions Patricia Morales patricia.morales@uci.edu  
18 Undergraduate Admissions Tony Hwang tony@uci.edu  
Undergraduate Admissions OARS at IR oars.uadmbx@kirk.oars.uci.edu

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page