Skip to content

UCD Campus

UCD Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Jason K. Stewart jkstewart@ucdavis.edu
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Brad Harding bmharding@ucdavis.edu
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Linn Andres lmandres@ucdavis.edu
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Karisa Asato kaasato@ucdavis.edu 
5 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Skye Ha suha@ucdavis.edu 
6 Financial Aid Catherine Yu Li ycli@ucdavis.edu 
7 Health Sciences Residents Eric Rothgarn erothgarn@ucdavis.edu 
8 Health Sciences Residents Kamal M. Lemseffer kmlemseffer@ucdavis.edu 
9 Contracts & Grants Mary Brown N mmbrown@ucdavis.edu 
10 Contracts & Grants Doreen Prasad Y dprasad@ucdavis.edu 
11 Undergraduate Admissions Darlene Hunter dshunter@ucdavis.edu 
12 Undergraduate Admissions Brian Alexander bcalexander@ucdavis.edu 
13 Undergraduate Admissions Philip Kincade pdkincade@ucdavis.edu
14 Undergraduate Admissions Peter Stuckert pstuckert@ucdavis.edu 
15 Undergraduate Admissions Lia Youngs layoungs@ucdavis.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page