Skip to content

UCB Campus

UCB Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Walter Wong oua2wong@berkeley.edu
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Ross Nolan rvnolan@berkeley.edu 
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Russ Acker racker@berkeley.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Wood Foster-Smith wrfostersmith@berkeley.edu 
5 Graduate Admissions Andrew Smith aksmith@berkeley.edu 
6 Financial Aid Kerry Franzetta kfranzetta@berkeley.edu 
7 Financial Aid Kelle Jacobs kelle@berkeley.edu 
8 Contracts & Grants Froylan Fernandes Y ffernandes@berkeley.edu 
9 Contracts & Grants Nancy Han N nthan@berkeley.edu 
10 Contracts & Grants Neil Maxwell N nmaxwell@berkeley.edu 
11 Undergraduate Admissions Ralph Serrano rserrano@berkeley.edu
12 Undergraduate Admissions Doaa Hussein doaa@berkeley.edu 
13 Undergraduate Admissions Caprice Elias Caprice@berkeley.edu 
14 Undergraduate Admissions Joseph Fung josephfung@berkeley.edu

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page