Skip to content

UCM Campus

UCM Seal
UC Branding
# File/Content Area Name Main POC Email Address
1 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Gary Lowe glowe2@ucmerced.edu 
2 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Bob Ewald bewald@ucmerced.edu   
3 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Erin Webb ewebb2@ucmerced.edu 
4 Degree Conferred/Enrollment Josh Reinhold jreinhold@ucmerced.edu   
5 Graduate Admissions Tsu Ya tya@ucmerced.edu   
6 Financial Aid Arvin Tumonong atumonong@ucmerced.edu 
7 Contracts & Grants Julie George jgeorge8@ucmerced.edu 

For changes to data stewardship responsibilities and/or main point of contact, send an email to irap@ucop.edu.

Back to Data Stewardship Page